Testimonials

“I’ve been going to Dr. Britzke and Spectrum Eyewear Gallery since they opened. The staff if always extremely pleasant and helpful. All the equipment is state of the art. Dr. Britzke is kind and honest. You’re actually a patient, not just a customer. I tell everyone I know to go to Spectrum!”
Angela K. Sep 21, 2018


“This was my third visit to Spectrum. I continue to be impressed with Dr. Britzke and his staff. They are professional and make me feel very comfortable!”
Max Y. Sep 18, 2018

“All of the employees are top notch! I have been a patient for years and will be for as long as they are there!”
Darcey T. Sep 17, 2018

“Always very helpful and friendly.”
Jhannah D. Sep 7, 2018

“My husband felt comfortable and confident with Dr. Britzke.”
R. C. Sep 7, 2018

“ Loved the eye tech who waited on us. She was very knowledgeable and kind.”
Patricia P. Sep 7, 2018

“Very satisfied…friendly & caring employees.”
Lucille K. Aug 17, 2018

“I’ve been going to Spectrum since it’s been open. Dr. Britzke. I saw him before he opened the office. Very professional staff.”
Ken W. Aug 17, 2018

“The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Britzke, as always, was caring, knowledgeable, and completely professional.”
Christine F. Aug 10, 2018

“Great Dr and great assistants!! 👍”
Patrick M. Aug 10, 2018

“Everyone in the office is friendly and professional from the time you arrive until you leave.”
Kelly B. Aug 7, 2018

“ Prompt appointments. You never have to wait.”
Kathleen R. Aug 3, 2018

“ Love Dr. Britzke, love all the girls, and the selection of frames is awesome.”
Barbara A. Aug 1, 2018

“5 stars. Had a positive experience.”
Kay N. July 31, 2018

“One of the best eye care services I have visited.”
Dennis A. July 26, 2018

“Spectrum is an efficient, friendly eyewear business which also maintains an excellent choice of frames.”
Sandy A. July 24, 2018

“Great doctor who works well with the kids.”
Michael R. July 23, 2018

“As always, the Dr. Britzke and staff are always friendly, courteous, informative, and professional. I would highly recommend their services.”
Patricia W. July 17, 2018

“Staff is very customer focused, friendly, efficient and helpful.”
Mark C. July 11, 2018

“Wonderful place with amazing people!”
Mia M. june 29, 2018

“Staff is very personable and helpful. Dr. Britzke is great. He doesn’t rush through the appointment and makes sure all of your questions and concerns are taken care of.”
Ceana D. June 27, 2018

“The office was very friendly and professional.”
Nicole W. June 23, 2018

“Everyone was so nice …. the best ….. My visit was very professional, yet fun.”
David P. June 21, 2018

“ I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend.”
Kelly M. june 8, 2018

“The staff is super helpful and friendly ❤️”
Karla S. June 5, 2018

“This is a great place to get your eye needs met! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. We always enjoy going!”
Rebecca M. June 5, 2018

“Very helpful & friendly staff and doctor!”
Kathlene M. June 1, 2018

“Always a pleasure to visit Spectrum Eye Gallery. Everyone there is so nice and knowledgeable.”
Cynthia F. May 31, 2018

“Spectrum Eyewear Gallery has a first rate staff and Dr. Britzke is top notch in how he works with his patients and his knowledge of the eyes.”
Bart F. May 29, 2018

“We always look forward to our appointments at Spectrum. Dr. Britzke has been our doctor for years, can’t imagine going anywhere else. Great doctor, friendly staff—they’re the best.”
Jean B. May 25, 2018

“Spectrum was recommended by a family member sharing their experience as excellent and I would agree at this point. Dr. explained the exam (which I never had before) and was very congenial. Thank you.”
Marilyn W. May 24, 2018

“Great service. Willing to take the time to answer my questions on my aging eyes.”
Tim W. May 23, 2018

“Great service, friendly staff.”
J. Lee May 18, 2018

“The staff is friendly and courteous, professional atmosphere, get you in and out on time. I’ll be back.”
James R. May 14, 2018

“ I have always been very satisfied with the way Dr. Britzke and his staff have handled my eye appointments. They do a thorough job of finding any eye problems I have had and leave me with the confidence that the correct decisions have been made. I would definitely recommend them.”
Debra C. May 12, 2018

“Everyone is always nice and helpful when we come in.”
Courtney B. May 11, 2018

“ cannot begin to express the excellence of Spectrum Eyewear. Everything from coming in the door for the first time was effortless and flawless. In 40 years I have never received such an extensive exam. The Doctor explained everything as he went along to get me the most accurate glasses for my needs. Even the final phase of choosing and getting my glasses was impressive. They are so accommodating and helpful. Honestly in my opinion you will not find a better doctor and eyewear provider anywhere. Thank you.”
John A. May 10, 2018


“Great place and wonderful people.”
Caitlyn O. May 4, 2018

“Quality care and a great staff!”
Ronald G. May 4, 2018

“I was early for my appointment, but they got me in and out before it was time.”
Dennis S. May 2, 2018

“They make you feel like your eyesight is important to them! My appointment was quick but didn’t feel rushed – I appreciate the time and care they spent on me.”
Shelby T. May 2, 2018

“As always the service was excellent. I was worked in for a visual issue and referred to a specialist.”
Lorie F. April 24, 2018

“ Wow talk about seeing clearly, plus the staff and Dr. here are amazing that really go above and beyond for you. They truly care about the customers coming in and for me that is huge. I would absolutely recommend spectrum to everyone. Thank y’all for a great experience and turning what is usually a daunting task into inviting and easy experience.”
Mike S. April 19, 2018

“ I had an issue with my eye and they got me in same day. Always friendly and willing to help. I appreciate Dr. Britzke and his staff!”
Natalie W. April 18, 2018

“ Wonderful, prompt service. Superior selection in frames. Great and extensive exam. Very competitive pricing.”
Linda A. April 13, 2018

“Always friendly and a wonderful experience!!”
Kamryn B. April 6, 2018

“Very pleasant experience.”
Susan B. March 29, 2018

“Great atmosphere and people.”
Jennifer S. March 14, 2018

“ Dr. Britzke and his staff could not have been more professional, pleasant and polite. As soon as you enter, you are made to feel very welcomed. Dr. Britzke takes his time with you and explains everything in detail. I have already recommended him and will continue to do so.”
Cynthia L. March 9, 2018

“ Friendly staff, good service!”
Jerry J. March 8, 2018

“ I loved it. The staff was really nice and helpful with all of my questions. I thought it was neat how one of the ladies walked around with me and helped me pick out frames, she really knew the product they carried and made it way easier to pick out my glasses… I definitely will be going back.”
Tim C. March 2, 2018

“What a wonderful staff! Professional, caring, it’s like they’re family.”
Amanda H. March 1, 2018

“Great experience each time we come. I recommend you to my family and friends. Keep doing what you’re doing. Staff seems to enjoy working together which creates a positive atmosphere.”
Stacie M. Feb 19, 2018

“ Dr. Britzke and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. I had a great first impression.”
Rhonda S. Feb 9, 2018

“ Awesome service and great people.”
Ray R. Feb 8, 2018

“Good service friendly staff.”
Richard H. Feb 6, 2018

“Friendly and knowledgeable – a great combination.”
Sherril B. Feb 2, 2018

“Staff is friendly , very helpful , and knowledgeable.”
Guadalupe R. Feb 2, 2018

“Everyone is always friendly and the new building is beautiful!”
Kori S. Feb 2, 2018

“Love the atmosphere, professional and friendly.”
Rosa A. Jan 26, 2018

“Receptionist greets you with smile , all ladies I believe enjoy their job. Everyone is very helpful , professional and respects their patients.”
Jo G. Jan 26, 2018

“ Everything was on time. Really appreciate that there are appointments as late as 6:45 pm. Staff is all friendly.”
Jeremy Y. Jan 26, 2018

“Dr. B “worked” very hard to get me back into contacts. Gave me several trial pairs until we found the right fit! ALL staff very helpful and friendly! Have recommended your office to several friends!!”
Dawn A. jan 23, 2018

“Love the new building. I always enjoy my yearly visits, they are thorough and the doctor is very informative. Thank you.”
Barbara W. Jan 15, 2018

“Very friendly staff and Dr. Britzke makes us feel welcome, takes time to connect with us and answers any questions we have. We never feel rushed or pressured to purchase any extras.”
Mark F. Jan 13, 2018

“Staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctor listens to your concerns and does a wonderful job.”
Leisa C. Jan 12, 2018

“Very professional and made me feel welcome! Awesome staff and doctor who explained every step of the process. I’ll be back there year after year!”
Rebecca O. Jan 11, 2018

“I decided to chose this place due to its excellent online rating (5 stars) the staff really upheld that rating.”
Brianna A. Jan 4, 2018

“I was impressed with how quickly I was able to get an appointment. At the time of my appointment I was seen by a tech and I was seen by the doctor with in 5 minutes.”
Michael A Dec 27, 2018

“The BEST experience I have ever had at the eye doctor. They were all so kind, upbeat, and helpful that I felt like I was among friends. They didn’t pressure me to spend more than I needed to and made sure I felt comfortable with the new frames I picked out. I will definitely recommend Spectrum to friends, family, or anyone else looking for an optometrist.”
Janey N. Dec 27, 2018

“Very satisfied with all of my experiences at Spectrum Eyewear Gallery.”
Michael P. Dec 20, 2017

“Thanks for working me in on short notice, you were kind, thoughtful & gave attention to detail. 👏👍”
Julie B. Dec 13, 2017

“Friendly and professional service as usual from Dr. B. On time and experienced staff. I didn’t need new glasses and all I can review is the exam and greeting when checking in. All good.”
Michael G. Dec 12, 2017

“Fantastic group of people!”
Michael G. Dec 11, 2017

“I always enjoy coming to your office, your staff is great,coffee is hot and I have fun talking with everyone.”
Donald M. Dec 5, 2017

“Professional and courteous. Great environment, loved the staff and decor.”
Damion S. Dec 4, 2017

“Clean and professional office with equally precessional staff.”
Christian M. Dec 1, 2017

“Your Staff was consistently Kind, thorough, and accommodating.”
Denise G. Nov 25, 2017

“ I couldn’t believe how much faster the exam seemed to take compared to last year! The new equipment seems to cut a lot of time off.”
Dale B. Nov 21, 2017

“Dr. Britzke and his staff are awesome! Great service and great eye care!”
Rustom D. Nov 18, 2017

“Friendly and knowledgeable service. Great new office.”
Richard L. Nov 17, 2017

“Professional, friendly and have every confidence in Dr. Britzke.”
Linda D. Nov 15, 2017

“ I love the friendly and professional atmosphere.”
Rita L. Nov 9, 2017

“Great people, always helpful and always answer any questions. Love Dr. Britzke and staff!”
Anita H. Nov 5, 2017

“ Friendly staff and doctor. Felt very welcome and comfortable.”
Nicole B. Nov 3, 2017

“The staff is excellent as is Dr. Britzke. I’ve always received friendly interaction with all of the staff. They have a way of making you feel like you’ve been going there for years when it’s only been a year.”
Kim W. Nov 3, 2017

“Great and friendly atmosphere. Very happy with our experience.”
Kaedan R.

“Best place to go for eyewear and exams I have ever found! Wonderful experience every time! Pleasant atmosphere!”
Catherine M. Oct 27, 2017

“Absolutely love this I doctor. So glad I found him. He truly cares about his patience and doesn’t rush through the appointment.”
Missy R. Oct 26, 2017

“I always have great service when at an appointment at Spectrum. The staff is friendly and they get you in and out quickly.”
Jay R. Oct 19, 2017

“Outstanding professional service. This is the only place to go if you want a knowledgeable and professional team to assist you with eye care.”
James W. Oct 18, 2017

“I had an eye injury first thing Monday morning. After calling two other ophthalmologists and not being able to get an appointment within 48 hours, I was so pleased when the sweet lady on the other end of the phone, without question, told me to come right in. I’m not gonna say I didn’t wait a little bit after I got there, but they worked me in as soon as they were able…and they didn’t treat me like an inconvenience. I gained so much knowledge in my short time here and even though I expected to be gouged for that emergency appointment, my visit was just $50. I found my new home for eye care needs and will tell everyone I can to visit this place. Thank you, Spectrum.”
Trisha S. Oct 17, 2018

“Spectrum has always treated me like family and take very good care of me.”
Myron M. Oct 6, 2017

“Excellent customer service. Dr Britzke and his staff accommodated my busy schedule. They took time, caring and are very knowledgeable!”
Kristine W. Oct 2, 2017

“Great service; pleasant staff; great selection; professional all the way.”
Cherie T. Sep 29, 2017

“Everyone at Spectrum are fantastic!!!!! It is nice that you care enough for the patient’s opinions.”
Marilyn P. Sep 27, 2017

“This was my first visit to Spectrum Eyewear Gallery, and my experience was wonderful. All of the staff was very helpful and friendly!”
Kristin B. Sep 26, 2017

“Always a pleasure staff is friendly . I fell like the eye exam is thorough . I recommend people to your clinic.”
Beverly S. Sep 18, 2017

“With the best digital equipments, and the tested expertise of doctor Dave in collaboration with his dedicated staff, Spectrum handled my eye problem as personal as a patient would desire. I highly recommend Spectrum for all eye issues. Trust me a trial will convince you.”
Levi N. Sep 17, 2017

“Beautiful new office, great friendly staff and always feel welcomed.”
Samantha C. Sep 13, 2017

“Your staff is very courteous and cordial. The doctor is very professional and takes the time to explain eye exam and answer any questions patient may have.”
Joan M. Sep 5, 2017

“ Excellent office and staff. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant!”
Penny K. Aug 29, 2017

“ The experience was pretty good. I was in and out quickly, everyone was very nice, and the new building was great. I did not receive a receipt of what I paid for or my prescription.”
Josiah P. Aug 25, 2017

“I love the attention during my appointment given to every aspect of my eye health and vision needs. I always recommend Spectrum to friends.”
Norma B. Aug 22, 2017

“Spectrum has always done a great job with everyone in our family! I would recommend them to anyone.”
Trevor T. Aug 14, 2017

“ I enjoy my time here. Everyone does things to make you comfortable.”
Mario M. Aug 11, 2017

“Dr. Britzke is so nice and professional and his staff are friendly and always greet you with a smile.”
Suzette P. Aug 8, 2017

“We received fantastic service at Spectrum! The office is lovely and the staff is friendly. Dr Britzke was very patient and kind with my children. They were completely at ease. We picked out a beautiful new pair of glasses for my daughter who is very excited about wearing them on the first day of school! Thank you for a great experience.”
Katherine R. Aug 2, 2017

“They got me back on time and were very friendly and courteous! Great experience!”
Kelly B. Aug 1, 2017

“Great service that was fast and friendly.”
Landen R. July 31, 2017

“Everyone was great you all took great care of my husband Rex and myself and we thank you for that.”
Jacqueline B. July 23, 2017

“Always a pleasure! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!”
Chance S. July 8, 2017

“I called to make an appointment because I had developed floaters in my right eye. They immediately told me to come right over and they would fit me in. Dr. Britzke took the time to diagnose the problem and explained what to watch for.”
Gail B. June 21, 2017

“Dr. Britzke and his team are friendly, professional and very accommodating. They are also in a beautiful new building as of 2107 with all new equipment. I like feeling that the technology is the most current when it comes to evaluating something as important as my eyes. Highly recommend.”
Christopher M. June 19, 2017

“Spectrum Eyewear is awesome! Super fast and friendly.”
Tessa H. June 16, 2017

“ Love Spectrum Eyewear Gallery! The staff and Dr. Britzke are all wonderful!”
Lillian H. June 16, 2017

“Always a great experience and awesome customer service.”
Alicia W. June 13, 2017

“ Excellent care and wonderful staff!”
Janet M. June 7, 2017

“The staff is always friendly. My appointment was right on time.”
Betty G. June 7, 2017

“Called on Monday morning and they got me in that day for my problem. The staff is always very nice and welcoming, and Dr Britzke always takes the time to listen to you and is very nice and friendly as well!”
Stephanie S. June 6, 2017

“Doctor Dave and staff was very helpful . Thank You.”
Thomas H. June 6, 2017

“ I went to Spectrum for a yearly check up and the service from the minute I went into their new location to when I chose my new glasses was very professional and moved right along.”
Betty S. June 1, 2017

“I have been seeing Dr. Britzke and his staff for many years now. It is always a great experience, and they make sure you are completely satisfied. So helpful.”
Kelly C. March 24, 2017

“Very professional staff and comprehensive exam.”
Scott D. May 23, 2017

“The doctor and staff at Spectrum Eyewear Gallery are very caring and professional. I was treated like a family member and would recommend them to all my friends.”
Bart F. May 20, 2017

“I have always been grateful to Spectrum and Dr. Britzke for their care of our entire family over the years. He is experienced and he and his staff always go the extra mile to make sure we have a positive experience. My mom has also recently transferred to Spectrum and has also had a wonderful experience.”
Nikolas B. May 17, 2017

“Spectacular new office. Advanced technology for more accurate exams. Dr. Britzke and his staff are always pleasant and professional.”
David K. May 14, 2017

“ I am always treated with the highest respect and regard.”
Cynthia F. May 9, 2017

“This is the best place I have ever been for glasses.”
William R. May 5, 2017

“A beautiful facility, and good people to work with.”
Sharon B. April 25, 2017

“They are so courteous and helpful.”
Warren B. April 25, 2017

“The new building is beautiful, lots of room to shop for glasses without feeling crowded.”
Theo T. April 22, 2017

“Always pleasant and very caring.”
Maria P. April 18, 2017

“They got me in immediately and everyone was very friendly! Dr. Britzke was very nice and thorough.”
Leanne B. April 18, 2017

“Caring, kind, competent, efficient service in a wonderful atmosphere. Wish we could clone Dr. B and his staff and put them into offices everywhere!”
Karen L. April 12, 2017

“Friendly, efficient, and quick enough. I always enjoy my visit and exam, even if I need new glasses.”
Jackie M. April 11, 2017

“I tell everyone about Spectrum everything from the start to finish is great!”
Sabra R. March 30, 2017

“All Staff were friendly and professional.”
Holly G. March 30, 2017

“Wonderful staff, beautiful new offices, and answered all my questions with ease.”
Kamryn B. March 21, 2017

“The group at Spectrum Eyewear are efficient and conscientious. Dr Britzke goes above and beyond for his patients. Very satisfied.”
Stephen K. March 14, 2017

“Doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful . Recommend to friends and family.”
Guadalupe R. March 8, 2017

“Great doctor in office workers no need to go anywhere else.”
Ray R. March 7, 2017

“I walked in to Spectrum to just pick up my son in law’s new safety glasses. I looked around for a moment and noticed some nice glasses I was interested in. I had no appointment but I asked the receptionist if I could be seen today. She said that they were fully booked and that maybe they could make me an appointment for this week. I asked her if there was any way they could squeeze me in today and she said it didn’t look good. I told her that would be fine but if there was some way she could get me in today I would be really happy. Luckily they made time for me and I am so happy with the glasses I picked out and the people that work there were great. The doctor was was patient and answered every question I had and explained everything in detail. It’s nice to walk into a eyeglass office and not have to worry about being pushed to buy what they want you to or to be pushed on an upsell. I love this place and they have a patient for as long as they are around. Jeannie helped me with my glasses and she was so nice and friendly yet professional. Everyone I came in contact with gets five stars!!”
Rhonda K. Feb 28, 2017

“Great personal and friendly staff. Plus, I have all the confidence in the world in Dr Britzke. Both my wife and I have gone to Spectrum for several years and are very pleased.”
Lindsey R. Feb 14, 2017

“We started going to Spectrum years ago when we found ourselves in a difficult spot and Spectrum’s staff (and Dr. Britzke specifically) were gracious and helpful. All these years later, I still value their care and competency.”
Selah B. Feb 10, 2017

“ Dr. Britzke and Staff have always been very helpful and attentive to our families eye care.”
Kristie P. Feb 7, 2017

“The entire staff are very friendly & very helpful.”
Dewayne C. Feb 3, 2017

“The staff at Spectrum Eyewear Gallery is always so attentive. They made me feel like I was the only patient in their office, even though they were very busy. Their attention to detail is what sets them apart.”
Leslie W. Jan 27, 2017

“Staff is always very friendly and helpful!”
Karen L. Jan 20, 2017

“Great friendly staff! Always happy with our visits.”
Kay K. Jan 20, 2017

“Everyone in your office is very nice and helpful!! I did recommend you to two of the staff at PT Professionals while I was receiving PT. I told them how everyone in your office is always pleasant and very willing to help with whatever is needed. Keep up the good work!!”
Candace V. Jan 17, 2017

“My appointment went very smooth with a lot of genuine attention from all staff. Dr. Britzke communicates in a straight and down-to-earth way. My comfort was always a priority. The lens selection boasts a wide variety of multiple name brands and the staff member who helped me select the perfect pair(s) was very patient and enthusiastic. I would refer all friends and family to the Spectrum team. Great experience and very convenient location!”
Nicole S. Jan 16, 2017

“Dr. Britzke is very friendly and helpful. I have used him as my optometrist for many years and he has always provided excellent care.”
Joshua H. jan 11, 2017

“I have always had the best service at Spectrum. Very friendly staff, wait time is minimal and Dr. Britzke is awesome. I always value his opinion and he never tries to give me something I don’t need. He totally cares about the health of my eyes.”
Sandra L. Jan 10, 2017

“Courteous staff and great Doctor.”
Cheryl M. Jan 10, 2017

“he customer service and interaction with my children is amazing. I am ALWAYS impressed.”
Carla B. Jan 6, 2017

“Spectrum Eye Gallery was fabulous! The staff was friendly and easy to work with. Dr. Britzke was so personable and thorough…great with my 8 year old daughter.”
Lydia G. Jan 4, 2017

“ Loved the people and service.”
Cynthia N. Jan 3, 2017

“Appreciate the friendly and attentive staff.”
Robert W. Dec 23, 2016

“Great and friendly service as always.”
Abigail S. Dec 14, 2017

“Always a very stress free experience.”
Kay M. Dec 14, 2016

“The doctor is very prompt and thorough. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Very nice environment and adequate selection of eyewear. I was told that when they move into their new building, they will have a bigger selection.”
Lana D. Dec 9, 2016

“I really appreciated the honest to the point information that I was given. No time was wasted and all procedures ran like a clock. Thank you so much for the friendly and yet professional service during my appointment.”
Michael G. Dec 6, 2016

“ Everyone is so helpful and friendly when visiting Spectrum.”
Matthew N. Dec 3, 2016

“I have had nothing but a great experience with Spectrum & Dr. Britzke over the last couple years! They go above and beyond to help you have the best experience possible!”
Sara h. Dec 2, 2016

“GREAT service Dr. Dave Friendly and Helpful.”
Jamie T. Dec 1, 2016

“The Dr and staff were very polite and professional. I will make this my place to go for exams!”
Ryan B. Nov 18, 2016

“Excellent staff and very thorough exam. I will be recommending you to friends and family.”
Ruth T. Nov 16, 2016

“ Dr. Britzke has been my eye doctor for many years and I wouldn’t even consider seeing anyone else for my eye health – I have the utmost respect for him. Both Dr. Britzke and his staff are genuine, thorough and patient. There have been a number of times when either he or his staff has had to go out of their way to accommodate me and every time I have been satisfied and well cared for by them. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone to Spectrum Eyewear Gallery.”
Gina S. nov 9, 2016

“ Dr. Britzke and his staff always make you feel like family! They are professional caring and extremely helpful. This is just what you want if you’re looking for quality customer service!”
Jessica P. Nov 4, 2016

“Dr. Britzke explained details of cam so I could understand.”
Sara S. Oct 25, 2016

“ The staff and Dr. are very pleasant and patient.”
Tracey M. Oct 24, 2016

“ Very professional and friendly. Appointment was quick but thorough. Everyone there was very helpful.”
Jay R. Oct 18, 2016

“I always feel comfortable with the staff at Spectrum, and I trust Dr. Britzke as he is always up to date on the most recent technology and familiar with my history.”
Colin S. Oct 18, 2016

“Fabulous office staff and doctor!! Very caring! I needed an emergency appointment and they worked with me to get the care I needed fast! I appreciate their genuine concern for their patients!!”
Laramie K. Oct 14, 2016

“ The staff at Dr. Britzke’s Spectrum Eyewear is very friendly and welcoming. The doctor is terrific and has always impressed me with his knowledge and continued updating of that knowledge–let alone the use of high-tech equipment. He is not afraid to recommend people to other doctors when their specific problem cannot be handled in his own office; I admire him for that quality. I hope he continues his practice as long as Elkhart and surrounding counties needs him.”
John G. Oct 14, 2016

“ Always pleasant and does a good job explaining your outcome.”
Greg J. oct 14, 2016

“Great, friendly, clean place with many options to choose from! Thank you :)”
Alexis B. Oct 12, 2016

“Length of the appointment was superb. Staff all seemed very courteous and the doctor was very knowledgeable and personable.”
Kim W. Oct 11, 2016

“ As always everyone is pleasant and helpful. They treat you better than family :o}”
Carol S. Sep 21, 2016

“Timely, courteous office staff & a thorough eye exam by Dr. Britzke.”
Rocco G.

“You guys are all super!!!!!!!! Having to put up with me, first of all, and then some of our patients, as we all know, from Dr. C’s!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Marilyn P. Sep 15, 2016

“Spectrum Eyewear has a great staff. They are all very friendly and made me feel like part of their family. I’ve never had my eye health explained to me as well as by Dr. Britzke.”
Rachele P. Sep 9, 2016

“Professional, personal and prompt service.”
Melinda W. Sep 9, 2016

“Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Britzke does an excellent job of explaining your eye health and any issues you are facing. All my questions and concerns were answered.”
Katrina N. Aug 31, 2016

“This was my first eye appointment at Spectrum Eyewear and the office staff was very friendly & helpful. Dr. Britzke made me feel comfortable & at ease to ask questions. He was very knowledgeable, explained questions I had and didn’t try to sell me glasses if I didn’t need them.”
Shirley D. Aug 26, 2016

“Dr David Britzke has a great bedside manor not just with adults but children too. Our 6yr son came in to have his eyes checked the 1st time and he thought it was AWESOME and wanted to do it again.”
Mary D. Aug 26, 2016

“I will give you a 5 star rating every time someone asks! Very friendly, warm atmosphere and the educators discounts really help us!”
Janet R. Aug 26, 2016

“Very friendly, attentive staff. They were patient with my family & very helpful! :)”
Jennifer E. Aug 23, 2016

“Best complete eye exam. Dr. Britzke was very nice and explained the eye exam and possible complications. Much appreciated as I am diabetic.”
Pamela S. Aug 22, 2016
“I like Spectrum Eyewear Gallery for the simple fact that there is an actual doctor, Dave Britzke O.D., on site. Dave and his staff are very thorough and their follow up is top notch.”
Stephen K. Aug 18, 2016

“Great place, staff is attentive and happy. Dr. Britzke listens to you and is very nice. Been going for a few years and very satisfied.”
Mark N. Aug 9, 2016

“I had an eye injury that I was worried about and you got me in being a non current patient within a hour! great service we will transfer to you!”
Wendy B. Aug 9, 2016

“Friendly, helpful staff. Great selection of frames. Very accommodating.”
Caleb R. Aug 9, 2016

“Dr. Britzke is always professional, helpful and explains every process so that I am aware of my vision, possible problems, and answers all my questions. His staff is also very nice and helpful.”
Norma B. July 31, 2016

“Everyone is so friendly. The wait time is very short.”
Lynne R. July 22, 2016

“We drive more than two hrs to shop at Spectrum. After moving away from Elkhart we always return because we love the selection of designer frames and Dr. Britzke. The friendly staff and quality frames make it well worth the drive. We highly recommend it to friends in and out of the area.”
Kari K. July 21, 2016

“Had a problem with my glasses and they made it right. I will do service again.”
Daniel H. July 20, 2016

“The Dr and staff are always very nice and helpful. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!”
Stephanie S. July 15, 2016

“Very professional and thorough doctor. He explains every procedure and treatment option. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful!”
Laura A. July 14, 2016

“I have been a patient at Spectrum for a number of years and have always had a great experience with the care Dr. Britzke and his staff take with me. You are never rushed through your appointment and feel that your care it the most important thing to them… THANK YOU.”
Denise P. July 12, 2016

“Everyone was very friendly and professional. Good Visit.”
Betty S. July 1, 2016

“ I was very impressed. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great selection of frames.”
Marcia E. June 29, 2016

“Everyone was courteous and professional.”
Rebeca M. June 29, 2016

“They listen to you and do everything to help you..”
Diane W. June 28, 2016

“ I was traveling through Elkhart, and found Spectrum Eyewear on my tablet to have a missing screw replaced on my Maui Jim sunglasses (prescription). Even though i didn’t have an appointment, the staff went out of their way to help. I ended up getting an eye exam and a new pair of progressive bifocals!”
Donald S. June 26, 2016

“I’ve have never let Spectrum Eyewear Gallery without being completely satisfied. Dr. Britzke and staff do an excellent job and always make sure I leave there a very happy customer.”
Kandee N. June 8, 2016

“Dr. Britzke is a perfect blend of intelligent, professional and caring/compassionate. So glad I found his practice.”
Christopher M. June 3, 2016

“Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The client is very important to them. The Dr. was very thorough in his exam and explained everything.”
Betty G. June 3, 2016

“5 stars – Doctor Britzke takes the time to explain what is going on with your eyes. Went over the photos taken. He listens to your concerns. Very relaxing appointment.”
Patricia B. June 3, 2016

“Spectrum’s office is very efficient very friendly. I was taken right away at my appointment time.”
Michael F. June 2, 2016

“You guys are awesome and thank you for working around my schedule. Also thank you for taking care of me on your day off. I so appreciate your kindness and concern. You’re the best and I advertise for you all the time. I tell everyone I know to go to you. You have always given my family and I the best care.”
Melissa S. May 20, 2016

“Very pleasant service and a very little wait time.”
Tasha H. May 13, 2016

“Love the atmosphere and care.”
Brenda M. May 10, 2016

“ In my opinion there is only one place to go to have your eyes checked……Spectrum Eyewear Gallery is the best there is. The Doc, as well as all of the young ladies that work there, are top notch in every aspect that there is. When people ask me for a recommendation for an eye doctor, Spectrum is the only answer there is.”
Tre W. May 10, 2016

“Great staff. Great service. Really appreciate the reminder texts and email.”
Owen F. May 7, 2016

“Dr. Britzke and his associates do a great job.”
Nancy G. May 7, 2016

“Service was prompt and everyone was kind and helpful.”
Joshua N. May 4, 2016

“ I always enjoy getting my eyes checked! Everyone is so helpful and friendly! Thanks for the great service!”
Rebecca M. April 21, 2016

“Always happy with the servous.”
Warren B. April 15, 2016

“Friendly staff, Doctor very thorough and knowledgeable.”
Martha H. April 8, 2016

“The staff is very friendly and helpful and I would recommend them to anyone. They are all about the patient!”
Janelle F. April 6, 2016

“Dr. Britzke is awesome! I had blurred vision and he worked me into his schedule during my lunch hour. He is always so friendly and helpful. He was able to get me a coupon for more than half off on the eye drops I needed because I didn’t have insurance. I would recommend Spectrum to all my friends and co-workers!”
Julie R. April 5, 2016

“ Greeted and taken care of right away. I never have to wait but just a couple minutes. Very thorough and explains all exam information in detail. Staff is very professional and helpful. Have recommended Doctor several times.”
Susan W. March 31, 2016

“Very friendly and great to work with.”
Kathy E. March 27, 2016

“Dr. Britzke was very gentle and reassuring, quickly & carefully found the problem she was having, and his staff was welcoming & warm. I would absolutely take my children to see him again, and will be back myself to get new glasses — highly recommended!”
Natalie K. March 19, 2016

“I highly recommend Spectrum. They are always prompt, friendly & informative.”
Bonnie W. March 15, 2016

“First time ever being here, and I was very impressed. I filled out the paperwork, they took me for my pre-test test, and measurements, and them the eye dr. came out to get me. Very organized, efficient, and friendly.”
MaDonna R. March 15, 2016

“Love Spectrum! Excellent care and knowledge from the eye doc and the staff is so friendly and helpful. They are patient and take time to help you find the perfect frames! Wonderful place!❤”
Katherine C. March 5, 2016

“Very nice experience. No comments on the doctor appt because we only purchased glasses and had a previous appt. Thank you.”
Rolla S. March 2, 2016

“Evan was very comfortable at your office. Everyone was very friendly.”
Evan H. Feb 28, 2016

“We always have excellent service and very friendly.”
Kristi N. Feb 19, 2016

“I thought Dr Britzke and staff were amazing, friendly, thorough, and very professional!!!!”
Amy S. Feb 17, 2016

“ They listen for understanding, the tests were conducted with great deal of professionalism.”
Joseph S. Feb 16, 2016

“Thank you all for always giving your Best!!!”
Sandra B. Feb 6, 2016

“Did an excellent job explaining things and helping me understand my eyes.”
Brandon P. Jan 29, 2016

“ I have found the staff and Dr. Britzke to be very helpful. We have 5 people that wear glasses or contacts and they have been very accommodating. Would recommend them to anyone.”
Kristie P. Jan 28, 2016

“It was a good visit. Staff was friendly and helpful. After I got home though, I realized I was given no receipt for services. I would appreciate receiving an itemized bill of services. So, hopefully, when I return this week for an appointment concerning my new contacts, I will remember to ask for one!”
Sheryl R. Jan 23, 2016

“Was seen well before my appointment time, the doc took his time and answered questions as well as a little small talk. The person who helped me pick out my glasses was helpful, honest, and patient.”
Millisa H. Jan 22, 2016

“Made you feel welcome , professional ,explained procedures and staff was very helpful selecting eyewear.”
Jo G. Jan 19, 2016

“Great service and first class doctor.”
Scott O. Jan 13, 2016

“I always love the service I receive at Spectrum. Everyone there is so helpful and super nice!! Dr. Britzke is always very personable and efficient. I always leave there confident I got the best service, and I always feel like I know exactly what’s going on with my vision. Plus, the selection of frames is the best in Elkhart County which is a bonus!! Thank you all again for being such an amazing helpful staff!!”
Angela P. Jan 8, 2016

“I was able to have my appointment moved up due to cancellations on a day that weather was bad. Excellent service and eye exam with Dr.Britzke and his staff. I would recommend his expertise and pleasant and knowledgeable staff with large selections of modern frames to select from.”
David K. Jan 5, 2016

“Leah is wonderful! She was so patient and kind. Helped us pick just what we wanted. :)”
Patricia K. Dec 23, 2015

“Everything moved right along. Spent very little time on the couch waiting (It’s time for a new couch, by the way.), was seen by the doctor shortly after arriving, and frame selection was quick. I decided to keep my old frames, and they were all right with that: no pressure to spend money needlessly on new frames.”
Thomas K. Dec 18, 2015

“Another great appointment with Dr. Britzke!”
Mark M. Dec 14, 2015

“Spectrum is awesome!! The customer service is excellent and Dr. Britzke explains everything in detail. Love it there!!”
Carol W. Dec 4, 2015

“Very nice , questions answered right away.”
Deborah M. Nov 24, 2015

“I have been a patient of Dr. Britzke’s for about 10 years and I won’t go anywhere else! Dr. Britzke, as well as his staff, are very personable and professional! I have and will continue to recommend Spectrum Eyewear Gallery to my friends and family.”
Britney M. Nov 19, 2015

“Good exam, very friendly staff. I would use their service again and I would refer others. I spent more on glasses then what I see advertised now days but I am hoping the quality is much better and the section of styles probably was much greater.”
Jerry J. Nov 18, 2015

“I appreciate the high level of service received by all involved. Courteous, friendly, and professional—–the same as last year. Upgraded equipment providing much more detail also.”
Michael G. Nov 15, 2015

“Had a pleasant and efficient visit. Dr. Britske was very good explaining results.”
Linda D. Nov 10, 2015

“I was impressed by your professionalism.”
Timothy D. nov 5, 2015

“Always a pleasure; very friendly; and beautiful atmosphere.”
Courtney K. Nov 2, 2015

“Everyone in office very friendly and helpful. The optometrist was very thorough in his explanation of my eye health. I would recommend him to anyone.”
Ross W. Oct 23, 2015

“Dr. Dave & Staff are Excellent!”
Mary S. Oct 21, 2015

“ Dr. Britzke and his staff are very courteous and professional. I would recommend family and friends! Thank you for taking good care of our family!!”
William B. Oct 20, 2015

“Very professional and friendly.”
Rita L. Oct 18, 2015

“Thank you for the frames and $25 gift card!”
Kathryn S. Oct 7, 2015

“Loved the ease of the appointment. The doctor makes you feel relaxed and does not rush through the appointment.”
John K. Sep 17, 2015

“The staff was very friendly and they made me feel extremely welcome. I took quite a while to try on glasses and sunglasses and finally picked the pair I wanted; at no point did I feel rushed or like I was inconveniencing them. It was cool to see the technology they use and how up-to-date it was, it was very interesting!The explanations of things were very clear and were explained in a way I knew what was going on. I definitely recommend them!”
Tiara S. Sep 17, 2015

“I enjoyed the atmosphere and was greeted by friendly staff. Great selection of fun frames and patient staff who helped me with my selection. I will come back!”
Katie B. Sep 11, 2015

“Great bunch of lovely people who work there! Since Dr. Dave bought our practice, have only heard good reviews from our patients. Keep up the good work!”
Marilyn P. Sep 11, 2015

“Dr. Britzke and his staff could not be more professional and accommodating!”
Eileen W. Sep 9, 2015

“When I arrived for my 6:00 PM appointment the office was very busy. Everyone was greeted as they entered. They were helped almost immediately. All employees were cheerful as well as helpful. Even with so many to help, I did not have to wait passed my appointment time. The I.Terminal 2 technology is very impressive. I am sure these images will be of great help to all. It is wonderful for the patients to actually see the inside of their own eyes. It makes understand what is going on in your eyes much easier. Well worth the small extra cost.”
Carol S. Sep 2, 2015

“The doctor was very nice. He was very explanatory with what was going on with my eye site and how we need to address the current issues at hand.”
Leisa C. Sep 2, 2015

“Best place for your eyes !!!”
Patricia S. Aug 24, 2015

“Spectrum Eyewear Gallery is wonderful! All of the employees are very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. B is personable and passionate about his work and about providing his clients with complete and comprehensible eye care. They help you get in and out of your appointment quickly without rushing you and while still taking time to provide you with quality service and making sure all of your questions/concerns are satisfactorily addressed. The store atmosphere is wonderful too!”
Victoria D. Aug 7, 2015

“Dr. Britzke and his staff were very pleasant and professional.”
Maria T. Aug 5, 2015

“I have been a patient of Spectrum for several years and feel Dr. Britzke and his staff has always given me the best care possible, feel very confident in the advice and treatment I am given. I recommend Spectrum Eyewear to all my friends and family…”
Denise P. July 31, 2015

“The entire staff made sure I had a complete understanding of was happening during my visit.”
Julie G. July 31, 2015

“We recently purchased my daughter’s glasses at Spectrum. We went in to pick them up and I started shopping for myself. I was very impressed with the selection of quality frames and the exceptional service that I received. You have earned loyal customers in our family! Thank you for everything!”
Michelle R. July 25, 2015

“Wonderful office with excellent Doctor and Staff!”
Katherine R. July 17, 2015

“Excellent care by Dr. Britzke and his staff.”
Norma B. July 15, 2015

“My first visit to Spectrum Eyewear was yesterday. The staff was friendly, professional, and very, very helpful (and patients) as I tried on pair after pair of frames. The doctor was very professional, yet friendly, and explained my vision and eye issues in a detailed manner. I highly recommend a visit to Spectrum Eyewear. Very glad I switched!”
Laura A. July 9, 2015

“Efficient, thorough and assisted with maximizing my insurance coverage.”
William M. July 7, 2015

“I liked the wide price range for frames. I explained to the staff member I would like to stay within my allowed insurance coverage. Everything she chose for me to try was within that budget. Also, wait time to see the doctor was minimal. Also, I appreciated the helpful staff members. The color of frame I wanted was not in the office. The staff member immediately contacted the frame company to see if it was available. It was, but with a small difference. The staff member offered to order the frames on my approval.”
Karla D. July 2, 2015

“It was very pleasant to me, friendly service.”
Rex B. June 27, 2015

“Always the best customer service and beautiful frames!!!”
Angela K. June 26, 2015

“ My first visit. Impressed with the office technology and staff professionalism.”
Mark C. June 26, 2015

“I was pleased that D. Britzke spent time with me to explain everything fully and answer all questions. Did not get the impression that he was trying to rush to another appointment. Thanks, Doc!”
Gary G. June 5, 2015

“Such friendly, prompt, and professional folks!!! I would highly recommend Spectrum Eyewear Gallery to anyone!”
Barbara W. May 22, 2015

“I have referred several co workers and everyone loves Spectrum.”
William R. May 19, 2015

“Loved the new eye machine! Dr. showed me the back of my eye & how healthy it is. Explained everything to me.”
Julie M, May 15, 2015

“Dr. Britzke and staff are wonderful. I always feel I am in good hands! I would recommend them 110%!!!!”
Leanne B. May 15, 2015

“Very thorough eye exam with explanation of results.”
Kathleen B. May 14, 2015

“The staff is friendly and answers all my questions and the doctor is very thorough and knowledgeable. They are accommodating to your schedule.”
Dottie A. May 13, 2015

“ Dr. B and the entire staff are incredible. I am so blessed to have found this practice for my vision needs.”
Scott P. May 7, 2015

“ I always look forward to my eye appointments with Dr. Britzke.”
Cynthia F, May 7, 2015

“Friendly, thorough, and quick. I highly recommend.”
Jackie M. May 1, 2015

“Every person I’ve encountered is professional, friendly and helpful. They are patient with my lens wear indecision and give great advice :)”
Alyssa D. April 29, 2015

“I was very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Britzke. Very nice experience.”
Roberta T. April 24, 2015

“As a safety manager I often need to send employees in for Rx safety eyewear. This was my first visit to select a pair for myself. I was in and out of the location within 20 minutes. The staff was very helpful and efficient in assisting me to make a good selection. I am eager to pick up my glasses.”
Anthony C, April 23, 2015

“ I feel that Dr. Britzke and his competent staff do an excellent job serving the clients in meeting their needs. They were quite busy when we were there, but everyone was attended to in a prompt and courteous manner.”
Nancy G. April 22, 2015

“Staff are very friendly and want to help you understand your personal situation. Visual aids were used to explain my floaters and Doctor was very meticulous about addressing my concerns. Great visit. Will refer all my friends and family.”
Nicole S. April 21, 2015

“Spectrum has a very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. B is very personable and easy going. It makes the visits nice, especially for children. I would recommend checking them out!”
Dominic B. April 14, 2015

“Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!”
Rebecca M. April 13, 2015

“Always a pleasure going to Spectrum. I refer them any time I can.”
Judith B. April 9, 2015

“ Dr. Britzke is very thorough and answers all my questions.”
Martha H. April 9, 2015

“Really enjoyed my first visit to Spectrum. Will be recommending Spectrum to friends and family.”
Mary R. April 6, 2015

“This was my first visit and I was very impressed with how nice and friendly everyone was! The office was stylish and very up to date and also clean!! I told everyone at work about it so they could enjoy it as well.”
Lindsey C. March 28, 2015

“The Doctor is very thorough and will take time to answer all of your questions! The office will order your exact prescription lenses and not sell you lenses that match the most common lense at the one house walk-in businesses.”
Betty Y. March 24, 2015

“Great customer service!!!”
Kim B. March 16, 2015

“Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable professionals. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.”
Robert W. March 13, 2015

“ Everyone is friendly and helpful and efficient!”
Bonnie W. March 13, 2015

“Love Dr. Britzke and his staff! Very friendly and eager to help. Great experience.”
Mary L. March 11, 2015

“Very friendly and professional staff! The doctor is an amazing person and great at his profession!”
Amber D. march 11, 2015

“I was in and out in no time.”
Joseph R. March 10, 2015

“Dr. Britzke and all of his staff are always friendly and professional. I’ve recommended them to many people and will continue to do so.”
Melissa T. March 7, 2015

“ All of the staff are very kind and helpful.”
Mark W. March 6, 2015

“Very positive experience. I would highly recommend!”
Teresa W. March 5, 2015

Dr. Britzke has been our eye doctor for several years because of his professionalism and his caring staff. It’s not easy to bring in 4 boys ages 14 to 7 and to get them exams and glasses. Dr. Britzke and his staff do a great job every time. Dr. Britzke even went out of his way to correct a problem with my wife’s glasses. We highly recommend.

Michael R.

December 2017

We were recommended to Dr. Britzke’s office by a friend. We couldn’t be happier w/the svc & professional staff. We didn’t realize how great Dr. Britzke was until we took a foster child to a state recommended eye dr. We took the child to be reevaluated and purchased the correct Rx. Thank you Dr. Britzke and staff! I wish I could bring the entire office & staff w/us to KY where we moved.

Betty

March 2016

Dr. Britzke’s office is over an hour drive from our home – yet we followed him here from his previous location because we love the care and time he takes with our family! My son’s vision has steadily improved under Dr. Britzke’s care with his conservative but continual treatment despite other opinions we had from other doctors before he became a patient at Spectrum! Dr. Britzke also solved a very serious health puzzle that was unable to be diagnosed despite many tests in my family practitioner’s office and ruling out everything but solving nothing! Without Dr. Britzke’s thorough care and attention to his patients symptoms and care – I would have lost my sight! Dr. Britke’s office is over an hour away, and what a short obstacle to receive the best vision care in Northern Indiana!

The B

March 2013

I would say Spectrum Eyewear Gallery is a Favorite of Elkhart 2012! I had gone to one of those eye clinics where you can get a free eye exam if you buy a pair of glasses plus you get the second pair free as well. Sounds really good up front. I found that the eye exam was not accurate and the frames were not real high quality. I came to Spectrum Eyeware Gallery and have been so impressed with the accuracy of the exam, quality eyeware, and the professional, caring, and helpful service from the girls! Thank you Spectrum!!

Mary M

March 2012

We moved from the area, but still travel back for our eye appointments because of the spectacular service!

Robb W

January 2011

I absolutely count down the days every year until I am able to get my new glasses from Dr. Britzke and Spectrum Eyewear Gallery! Not only is there selection far superior to anyone in the area, they have the best customer service I have ever seen! Chicago brands in Elkhart at awesome prices! Who wouldn’t love that! Jeff Petermann

Jeff P

January 2011

My Husband and I went for the fist time and we were very impressed at the treatment that we received,everyone was very kind, and helpful and Dr Briitzke was so knowledgeable and really explained everything to us on a level that we could understand.Thank you for treating us like Family.

Tammy H

September 2016

I needed my first pair of eyeglasses this fall. I found this business through Google, and had no point of reference prior to my visit. I was greeted with a professional, friendly and kind staff. It was a breathe of fresh air to have modern touches like text reminders, and email confirmation. My visit with Dr. Britzke’s was professional, personal, and warm. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Furthermore, when I needed a unique accommodation Dr. Britzke, and Shelly the office manager, went above and beyond to assist me. They have a customer for life. My young family and I will be visiting them in the future, because of my interactions with them. Eyeglasses are not just products, you are paying for service. To receive actual thoughtfulness, and knowledge was amazing. Thank you for your kindness, help, and expertise. I greatly appreciated it.

J. B

October 2014

The office staff is just wonderful and very pleasant. The office itself is very nice and inviting. But most of all I love the service I get here. I always enjoyed Dr. Britzke at Walmart and when I found out he left I made it appoint to find him. So I was very happy when I did and was able to get new glasses and contacts. I was even able to get them quickly considering I lost my glasses and needed new ones quickly. I just love the way you are treated and will definatly be bring back my family. Thanks for the wonderful service and care you give your patients.

Kristi N

May 2012

I’m a very picky person and it usually takes me days (not kidding) to pick out my eyewear, but with the girls at Spectrum they have a gameplan on letting you select every single pair of glasses that you like and then narrowing it down for you. You get the final say but the process is priceless! Everyone is so friendly and informative and prices are great!!! I’ll never look around again. I found my eye doctor! I felt like I was the only person there during my appt and that’s so important. Great job Spectrum!!

Jodi P

January 2011

I was amazed at how well I was treated! I have never been so excited to go to have my eyes checked or pick out glasses. They EXCEEDED mt expectations and I would recommend everyone to go to Spectrum!

Tiffany B

January 2011

Dr Britzke and his staff have taken care of all of my family’s eyecare needs for as long as I can remember. He takes the time to get to know you and find out what is important to you. I highly recommend him and his staff!

Scott R

December 2010

The moment you walk into Spectrum Eyewear Gallery, you will be very impressed. The modern decor of the lobby area is so inviting. You will notice that they went the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Spectrum Eyewear Gallery has so much to offer to their customer. The way in which they display their frames through out the lobby is very refreshing. It is easier to find the frames verses looking aimlessly at wall displays. I have not found another eyewear gallery that offers as many designer frames as Spectrum. The staff, Shelly and Tasha are very knowledgeable about the products and what frames will best fit your facial features. It was like going to a day spa for eye wear. I felt confident that I was walking out with the best frames that fit my features and personality. Lastly, we can not forget Dr. Britzke, he makes you feel special by taking the time needed for your exam. He is very attentive and listens to concerns that you may have concerning your eyes. Dr Britzke had been my eye doctor for many years. I am willing to travel 40 minutes one way to his office. Why do I do this? Because I feel comfortable and confident that I am getting the best eye care while under his care. Anytime I have had an emergency I have been able to call the office and get assistance from Dr. Britzke. When my daughter had an eye infection, Dr. Britzke treated her and called a few days later to check on her. Again I was very impressed with the customer service that I received. Spectrum Eyewear Gallery will always be the place that I will go to for my eye care.

Christina E

November 2010